Student Fee Advisory Committee

Jason MeriwetherAdministrator 
Sandy WieckowskiManager, Student Fin. Services 
Jenessa LundExecutive Director, AS 
Brandice Gonzalez-GuerraFaculty2021
Lizbeth Cano SanchezChair, AS President 
Nicholas Fassl
Daniel Allred
Janelle GuggenbicklerStudent2020
President, Associated Students (or designee)
Three students appointed by the Associated Students serving staggered two-year terms
Manager, Student Financial Services
One administrator, appointed by the President
One faculty member, appointed by the Appointments and Elections Committee (2-year term)
Ex Officio,             
Nonvoting: Executive Director,  Associated Students
Duties: Advise the President regarding the establishment and adjustment of all campus mandatory, user and penalty fees in accordance with the provisions of the Chancellor's Executive Order 740.   (See Executive Memorandum P01-5)
Chair: A student member of the committee appointed by the President yearly
Type: Administrative
Meetings: As needed