Integrated Curriculum Committee & Subcommittees

Membership of ICC (APP, GEAR, CDC)

Chair of ICC & Chair of APPAPP ElectedJill AndersonArt + Film2024
Associate Dean from CAHSSAPPEx-OfficioHeather MadarCollege of Arts, Humanities & Social SciencesOngoing
Associate Dean from CPSAPPEx-OfficioJustus Ortega College of Professional Studies Ongoing
Department Chair from CPSAPPEx-OfficioJim woglomSchool of Education2025
Department Chair from CNRSAPPEx-OfficioChristine CassOceanography2026
Department Chair from CAHSSAPPEx-OfficioLisa TremainEnglish & Philosphy2025
LibrarianAPPEx-OfficioAmanda DinscoreUniversity LibraryOngoing
Faculty from any collegeAPPElected Joshua SmithChemistry2026
Dean from CEEGEAPPEx-OfficioCindy BumgarnerCollege of Extended Education & Global EngagementOngoing
Associate Dean from CNRS,APPEx-OfficioBori MazzagCollege of Natural Resources & SciencesOngoing
RegistrarAPPEx-OfficioJenni Robinson-ReisingerOffice of the RegistrarOngoing
Graduate Council Faculty RepresentativeAPPEx-OfficioVacant
Associate Director of Academic AssessmentFloating between (APP & GEAR)Ex-OfficioMark WicklundAcademic ProgramsOngoing
AVP of Academic ProgramsGEAREx-OfficioCarmen Bustos-WorksProgramsOngoing
Faculty from CPSGEARElectedTasha Howe Psychology 2024
Faculty from CNRSGEARElectedMark Rizzardi Mathematics2024
Faculty from CAHSSGEARElectedPaul Atienza Critical Race, Gender, & Sexuality Studies2025
Faculty from any collegeGEARElectedSara Hart Religious Studies 2025
Chair of GEARGEARElectedMarissa RamsierAnthropology2024
Registrar DesigneeGEAREx-OfficioKristin Hesse Office of RegistrarOngoing
Curriculum AnalystsGEAREx-OfficioCameron Allison Govier Academic Ongoing
Professional AdvisorGEAREx-OfficioAnna Thaler Academic & Career Advising Center Ongoing
Faculty from CNRSCDCElectedLucy KerhoulasForestry2025
Faculty from CPSCDCElectedEden Donahue School of Applied Health 2024
Faculty from Any CollegeCDCElectedWilliam FisherEconomics 2025
Faculty from CAHSSCDCElectedCindy MoyerDance, Music, and Theatre 2025
Articulation OfficerCDCEx-OfficioKristin HesseOffice of RegistrarOngoing
Curriculum AnalystsCDCEx-OfficioCameron Allison Govier Academic Programs Ongoing
Chair of APCEx-OfficioNicole Jean HillArt + Film2024
Associated Students Legislative Vice PresidentVacantEx-OfficioAssociated Students