The University Senate meets biweekly via Zoom

You can also dial into the meetings: 1 669 900 6833. 

Community members are invited to sign up for time during our regularly scheduled 3:15-3:30 p.m. open forums.

Check out our Guide to Virtual Meetings.

The next University Senate meeting will take place on October 27, 2020

Please direct questions about the University Senate to Mary Watson, Administrative Support Coordinator


Follow us on  via @hsu_senate