Parking and Transportation Committee

Interim AVP for Facilities Management, Committee ChairMichael FisherNon-voting
Chief of PoliceVacantEx-officio
Student Disabilities Resource CenterLinda ParkerEx-officio
Contracts, Procurement & Risk ManagementTawny FlemingEx-officio
HousingStephen St. OngeEx-officio
University CenterWendy SotomayorEx-officio
Business Services (Designee)Tracy TaylorEx-officio
FacultyKaitlin P. Reed2021
FacultyGarrett Purchio2021
Staff, non-MPPKenneth Rainey2021
Committee Chair:
Associate Vice President, Facilities Management (Non-voting)
Ex Officio:
Associate Vice President, Facilities Management (non-voting)
Chief of Police
Director, Student Disability Resource Center
Director, Contracts, Procurement & Risk Management or designee
Director, Housing or designee
Executive Director, University Center or designee
Associate Vice President, Business Services or designee
Two Faculty Representatives as Appointed by the University Senate Appointments and Elections Committee
Staff Member (non-management) as Appointed by Staff Council
Two Student Representatives as Appointed by Associated Students
The Committee serves as a forum for parking and transportation issues. The Committee receives input, evaluates parking and transportation strategies, develops and recommends policies and procedures for adoption, makes other recommendations for action to the President, and implements strategies as directed by the President.
Administrative, reports to the President
Terms and Appointments:
Once per semester with additional meetings as determined by the committee Chair