## HUMBOLDT STATE UNIVERSITY

**University Senate** 

## New Senators: 2018/2019 Academic Year

Jeffrey Dunk (*Environmental Science & Management*), Lecturer Faculty Delegate Lucy Kerhoulas (*Forestry*), College of Natural Resources and Sciences Delegate Ara Pachmayer (*Recreation Administration*), At-Large Delegate James Woglom (*Art Education*), College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences Delegate Noah Zerbe (*Politics*), ASCSU Representative Stephanie Burkhalter (*Politics*), University Senate Chair, General Faculty President