HUMBOLDT STATE UNIVERSITY

University Senate

New Senators: 2017/2018 Academic Year

Cindy Moyer (*Music*), At Large Delegate Melanie Michalak (*Geology*), College of Natural Resources and Sciences Delegate Monty Mola (*Physics and Astronomy*), College of Natural Resources and Sciences Delegate Sarah Bacio (*Sponsored Programs Foundation*), Staff Delegate Joey Mularky, AS President, Associated Students Delegate Reneé Byrd (*Sociology*), CFA/HSU Chapter President Wayne Brumfield, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs Douglas Dawes, Interim Vice President for Administrative Affairs Cheryl Johnson, Executive Director, Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion