## Proposal to Change the December 1, 2015 University Senate Meeting Minutes February 9, 2016

The changes in bold below are proposed to the minutes of the 12/01/2015 meeting. These changes reflect the correct vote count on the Resolution to Amend the General Faculty Constitution to Clarify the Voting Membership of the General Faculty (11-15/16-CBC–December 12015). This vote should have been taken for only the faculty members of the Senate. However the entire Senate body voted and these votes were recorded in the minutes. Non-faculty member votes must be considered ineligible in this case. Ineligible votes are struck from the Ayes, Nayes and Abstentions and listed under "Ineligible".

Ayes: Thobaben, Abell, <del>Blake,</del> Dunk, <del>Lopes</del>, Alderson, <del>Kalikow, Cervantes,</del> Meyer, <del>Pence,</del> Burkhalter, Wrenn, Creadon, Wilson, <del>Flynn,</del> Stubblefield, Eschker, Moyer, Karadjova, McGuire, K. Malloy, N. Malloy, <del>Guzman</del>

Nays: Gold, Chipres

**Abstentions: Karl** 

Ineligible: Lopes, Kalikow, Cervantes, Pence, Flynn, Guzman, Chipres, Karl