2017 Election of Senate Officers February 28, 2017

Vice Chair (Chair of Faculty Affairs Committee)

- Jeff Dunk
- Mary Virnoche

Third Officer (Chair of Academic Policies Committee)

Kerri Malloy

Chair of the Constitution and Bylaws Committee

- Gregg Gold
- George Wrenn

Chair of the University Policies Committee

• Justus Ortega