2015/16 UNIVERSITY SENATE MEMBERS

Officers:	Julie Alderson, Chair / President, General Faculty	2018
	Stephanie Burkhalter, Vice-Chair / Chair, Faculty Affairs Committee	2016
	Andrew Stubblefield , 3 rd Officer / Chair, Academic Policies Committee	2016
General Faculty Representatives to the ASCSU		
General Facult	Mary Ann Creadon (English)	2016
	Erick Eschker (Economics)	2018
	Eriok Estimet (Estiminas)	2010
Chair, Integrat	ed Curriculum Committee	
	Cindy Moyer (Music)	2016
<u>Labor Council</u>	Delegate (non-voting)	
	Steve Tillinghast (Geology), Labor Council Delegate [CSUEU, Unit 9]	2017
Locturor Focult	ty Delegates (Callages, Library, Counseling, Coaches)	
Lecturer racun	ty <u>Delegates (Colleges, Library, Counseling, Coaches)</u> Nicolas Malloy (Environmental Science & Management / Geography)	2016
	Kerri Malloy (Native American Studies)	2017
	Jeffrey Dunk (Environmental Science and Management)	2018
	servey bank (Environmental science and management)	2010
Tenure-line (In	structional) Faculty – At-Large Delegates	
	Andrew Stubblefield (Forestry and Wildland Resources)	2016
	John Meyer (Politics)	2017
	Jayne McGuire (Kinesiology and Recreation Administration)	2018
Tenure-line (N	on-Instructional (Library, Counseling, Coaches) Faculty Delegates	
	George Wrenn (Library)	2016
	Katia Karadjova (Library)	2017
Tonura lina /In	structional Faculty College of Natural Passuress and Sciences Delegates	
renare-inie (iii	<u>structional) Faculty – College of Natural Resources and Sciences Delegates</u> Mark Wilson (Biological Sciences)	2017
	Jeffrey Abell (Oceanography)	2017
	Jenney Aben (Oceanography)	2010
Tenure-line (In	structional) Faculty – College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Delegates	
	Stephanie Burkhalter (Politics)	2016
	Joshua Frye (Communications)	2018
Tenure-line (In	structional) Faculty – College of Professional Studies Delegates	
	Justus Ortega (Kinesiology and Recreation Administration)	2016
	Gregg Gold (Psychology)	2017
Chaff (man MADI	D) Delegates	
Staff (non-MPI	Su Karl (Learning Center)	2016
	, , ,	2016
	Kacie Flynn (Sponsored Programs Foundation) Elias Pence (Student Academic Services Outreach Program)	2017
	Lilas Ferice (Stadent Academic Services Odtreach Frogram)	2018
Associated Stu	dent Delegates	
	Juan Cervantes, AS President	2016
	Kathryn Guzman	2016
	Graciela Chipres	2016
Emeritus and F	Retired Faculty Association Delegate: Professor Emeritus, Marshelle Thobaben (ERFA)	2016
	Rossbacher, ex officio (non-voting)	
	edi, Provost and VP Academic Affairs, ex officio	
_	President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs, ex officio	
	ice President for Administrative Affairs, ex officio	

Michael Camann (Biology), CFA/HSU Chapter President, ex officio (non-voting)

Jeffrey Abell, Parliamentarian (2016)