University Resources and Planning Committee (URPC)

Co-Chair, Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

Ex-officioAlexander EnyediOffice of Academic Affairs                     

Co-Chair Faculty Senator     

2020   James WoglomDepartment of Art


2020Kerri MalloyDepartment of Native American Studies


2021Monty MolaDepartment of Physics and Astronomy


2020Tyler StumpfSchool of Business



Anthony Baker    

College of Natural Resouces and Sciences 


2021Alex GradineCenter for Teaching and Learning

Dean Representative

Two-year apptShawna YoungDean, College of Professional Studies 

VP for Administrative Affairs

Ex-officioDouglas DawesOffice of Administrative Affairs

Interim VP for Enrollment Management

Ex-officioJason MeriwetherOffice of Enrollment Management

Interim VP for University Advancement

Ex-officioFrank WhitlatchUniversity Advancement


2020Joseph ReedAssociated Students


2020Jeremiah FinleyAssociated Students
3 Faculty members (w/preference given to Faculty Senators), appointed by AEC
1 Academic Dean, appointed by the President
Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs (or designee)
Vice President, Administrative Affairs (or designee)
Vice President, University Advancement (or designee)
2 Staff delegates, appointed by AEC, w/preference given to staff senators
2 Student delegates, appointed by Associated Students

Advisors, Non-voting: 

University Budget Director
Budget Analyst from each Division
Terms of appointed and elected positions shall be 2 years.
Duties: See Senate Bylaws, Section 11.3
Co-Chairs: Faculty Senator, elected by the University Senate, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Type: Standing Committee of the University Senate
Meetings: As needed